The Baremore Room 102
Named after James Baremore, who built the original Smithville
Inn in 1787, this spacious king room, with three pairs of eight
foot windows, boasts of a beautiful view of Lake Meone and its
fountains, that can also be seen while soaking in our double
soaking tub, through our bathroom double peak a boo doors that
open into the room.
Room amenities: King size bed, double soaking tub, steam shower, WiFi, lake side view, TV, heating and air conditioner.